Vorstand

DI (FH) Dieter Herz
Herz & Lang GmbH

Funktion: Obmann
dieter.herz@herz-lang.de
Tel.: +49 (0)8375 / 921133-10

 

Albert Lechner
Huter Haustechnik GmbH

Funktion: Obmann Stv.
lechner@huter.co.at
Tel.: +43 (0)5273 / 6400

Dir. Hannes Gschwentner
Neue Heimat Tirol

Funktion: Vorstandsmitglied
gschwentner@nht.co.at
Tel.: +43 (0)512 / 3330163

DI (FH) Hermann Glatzl
Glatzl
Holzbauprojekte KG

Funktion: Vorstandsmitglied
glatzl@holzbauprojekte.at
Tel.: +43 (0)664 / 88 5 11 547

Geschäftsführung

Markus Regensburger
zweiraum GmbH

Funktion: Geschäftsführer
m.regensburger@zweiraum.eu
Tel.: +43 (0)676 / 6686170

 

Carmen Hieger
zweiraum GmbH

Funktion: Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
info@passivhaus.at
Tel.: +43 (0)676 / 6686173

Schulungsleiter

MBA DI(FH) Rainer Krißmer
Energy-Consultants

Funktion: Schulungsleiter
krissmer@en-con.at
Tel.: +43 (0)650 / 8100725

Mitgliederbetreuung

DI Christina Krimbacher
Energieeffiziente Projekte

Funktion:
Mitgliederbetreuung

info@christina-krimbacher.at
Tel.: +43 (0)699 / 1707 0175

Architekt Dipl.-Ing.
Robert Ehrlich
Architekturbüro Ehrlich

Funktion: Mitgliederbetreuung
office@architektehrlich.at
Tel.: +43 (0)5442 / 26 10 43

Rechnungsprüfer

DI Dietmar Ewerz
teamk2 [architects]
ZT GmbH

Funktion: Rechnungsprüfer
ewerz@teamk2.com
Tel.:+43 (0)512 / 57 24 65

Dipl. BW
Michael Unterweger
Lamilux Austria GmbH

Funktion: Rechnungsprüfer
michael.unterweger
@lamilux.at

Tel.: +43 (0)7748  / 20 988 12

PassREg Koordinator

DI Gerald Gaigg
Architekt

Funktion: PassREg Koordinator
g.gaigg@tirol.com
Tel.: (0)676 / 311 7612

  • spechtenhauser.jpeg
  • drexel-weiss.jpg
  • werbebanner-pichler.png
  • werbebanner-isocell.jpeg
  • werbebanner-internorm.jpg
  • werbebanner-bestwood-schneider.jpeg
  • werbebanner-boesch.jpg
  • werbebanner-capatect.jpg
  • werbebanner-kl.jpg
  • werbebanner-sto.jpg
  • werbebanner-viessmann.jpg
  • werbebanner-knauf.jpg
  • werbebanner-josko-center-ibk.png
  • werbebanner-stiebel-eltron.jpg
  • farkalux-werbebanner.jpeg
  • CB18_Passivhaus_1200x150px.jpg